AADC Celebrates Founders Day & Alumnae Awards Ceremony

100thGraphic-C2Our honorees for the 2022 AADC Alumna Awards will be announced this spring. In place of our traditional Founders Day celebration  and awards ceremony, and in honor of the AADC 100th Anniversary Proud History to Bright Future, this year’s awards will presented at AADC Alumnae Reunion Weekend Convocation on Saturday, June 11, 2022. Come celebrate at Reunion Weekend on June 10-11 and at our spectacular 100th Anniversary Gala on June 11.