Class Secretaries

Share news with classmates through Class Notes by contacting your class secretary. Deadlines for class notes are June 30 for the fall issue and December 15 for the spring issue. See the latest Class Notes on our Publications Page.

Bunting

Marianne Ficarra
33 Tyson Drive
Fair Haven, NJ 07704
ficarra@aol.com

2019

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

2018

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

2017

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

2016

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

2015

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

2014

Leslie Holt
lesliegholt@gmail.com

2013

Melissa Gabilanes
douglass2013secretary@gmail.com

2012

Karin Oxford
Karin.oxford@gmail.com

2011

Alexandra Anastasia
alex.anastasia11@gmail.com

2010

Kathryn Jenkins Cooke
10 Bean Lane
Valatie, NY 12184
kjenkins.douglass@gmail.com

2009

Brittany DeRonde
48 Kingsley Street
West Orange NJ 07052
brittany.deronde@gmail.com

2008

Ariana “Ria” DasGupta
arianada@gmail.com

2007

Danielle Josephs
danielle.josephs07@gmail.com

2006

Stefanie Lachenauer
steflach@gmail.com

2005

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

2004

Nicole Givelekian Donnolly
nicole419@gmail.com

2003

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

2002

Aimee Slabinski Linke
294 Gatzmer Avenue
Jamesburg NJ 08831
aslinke@aol.com

2001

Rebecca Springs-Wirth
5410 Frederick Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21117
bspringswirth@gmail.com

2000

Christina Vassiliou Harvey
15 Stafford Court
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690
christinajv@yahoo.com

1999

Stephanie Kaminetsky 
sorr2@mac.com

1998

Jean L. Cook
jeancook@gmail.com

1997

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1996

Tara M. Strickland
1822 Ravens Crest Drive
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
TaraMorgan@aol.com

1995

Maria Hrywna
38 Lenox Avenue
Green Brook NJ 08812
hrywna@hotmail.com

1994

Haydee Perez-Livingston
hypcus6@msn.com

1993

Carol K. Dougherty
1204 Wynnbrook Rd
Wilmington, DE 19809
museumchick@yahoo.com

1992

Carla Haynes-Harper
19 Dudley Court
Sterling, VA 20165
carlahaynes@msn.com

1991

Sarah Shopland Skelton
122 Sun Valley Way
Morris Plains NJ 07950

1990

Victoria Sonshine Pasher
12 William Street
Hillsdale, NJ 07642
V12SP@aol.com

1989

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1988

Marianne Ficarra
33 Tyson Drive
Fair Haven, NJ 07704
ficarra@aol.com

1987

Marie Arnold
1101 Overlook Terrace
Union NJ 07083-3607
mearnold@verizon.net

1986

Anne Dudajek Fogarty-Santomauro
anne9598@gmail.com

1985

Kim Thompson Demopoulos
914 Willow Avenue
Hoboken, NJ 07030 (201) 222-0175
kim_paul_nyc@yahoo.com

1984

Lisa Kathleen Berry
106 Yardley Pl, Apt. 5B8
Hockessin, DE 19707-8917
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1983

Elizabeth (Beth) A. Asaro
51 Delaware Avenue
Lambertville, NJ 08530
overtheriver@comcast.net

1982

Maria Vitale Loos
62 Lincoln Drive
Laurel Springs, NJ 08021
mav82@verizon.net

1981

Randi Greenberg
17 Catherine Court
Lawrence Harbor, NJ 08879

1980

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1979

Anju D. Jessani
501 County Road 639
Bloomsbury, NJ
08804-3422
ajessani@dwdmediation.org

1978

Kathleen Skettini Bailey
52 Henry Drive
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
kasbailey@gmail.com

1977

Marcia Murchio Hannigan
20 Dogwood Terrace
Wayne NJ 07470
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1976

Denise K. Busby
keandkb@yahoo.com

1975

Donna Lee Iozia Jones
3035 Carriage Trail
Hillsborough, NC 27278
donnaleejones13@hotmail.com

1974

Lori Krevsky Miskoff
lmiskoff@yahoo.com

1973

Pamela Merrill Zysk
4945 Sandy Glen Way, Unit 501
Wimauma, FL 33598
peabody51@aol.com

1972

Beret Erway
24 Meeker Street
West Orange NJ 07052
originalberet@yahoo.com

1971

Jean Lindsay Mervine
15 Groff Street
Clayton, NJ 08312
jmervine@comcast.net

1970

Linda P. Clark
247 Lockwood Avenue
Elberon, NJ 07740
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1969

Terre Williams Martin
terre.martin3710@gmail.com

1968

Bonnie Conover Frost
48 Crestview Drive
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
bfrost2@comcast.net

1967

Nancy J. Schumann
68 Overlook Drive
Clinton, NJ 08809
nancyjeanneSchu@hotmail.com

1966

Diana Thompson Adelizzi
301 West Broad Street #264
Falls Church, VA 22046-3381

adelizzidc@gmail.com

1965

Helen Lee Hunter Potter
585 Coldstream Drive
Berwyn, PA 19312
hlpotter96@yahoo.com

1964

Margaret M. Pryor
35 Truesdale Lake Drive
South Salem, NY 10590
peggyp@prodigy.net

1963

Carole M. Shaffer-Koros
58 Normandy Drive
Westfield, NJ 07090
ckoros.kean@gmail.com

1962

Elaine  Glickman Rutman
13 Cutter DRive
Ocean, NJ 07712
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1961

Ruth Rasmussen Walker
51 East Shore Drive
Vernon, NJ 07462
laabstr@nac.net

1960

Dolores Dooley Newman
30 Longview road
East Fallowfield, PA 19320
adlnewman@comcast.net

1959

Flora Buchbinder Cowen
99 George Avenue
Edison NJ 08820
fbcowen1@aol.com

1958

Ellen Miller Samuel ’58
168 Larchwood Avenue
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
boonesam@icloud.com

1957

Marjory Lockie Bradshaw
320 Partridge Run
Mountainside, NJ 07092
mlb321@comcast.net

1956

Reiko Fukuyama Ohye
80 Lawrence Drive
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
reikoohye@verizon.net

1955

Helen Gorby McCahill
76 Whitefield Avenue #321
Ocean Grove, NJ 07756
helenmccahill@optimum.net

1954

Adriana Ricci O’Toole
adrianaotoole80@gmail.com

1953

June Rosener Wessel
539 Mountain Avenue, Apt 801
New Providence, NJ 07974
908-795-2536
jrwrmw@aol.com

1952

Carol Witte De Long
213 W. Columbia Street
Falls Church, VA 22046

1951

Betty Bohsen Haupin
32 Ellwood Road
East Brunswick NJ 08816
bettyhaupin@aol.com

1950

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1949

Rose Musumeci Cipriano
345 Wyoming Avenue
Millburn, NJ 07041

1948

Susan Hunn Emerson
wemerson@intercom.net

1947

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1946

Mary Digirolamo Casella
423 North Woodland Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
Drmary07@aol.com

1945

Angie Maruca Fenton
1719 West Main Street, Unit 107
Milleville, NJ 08332
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1944

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1943

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1942

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1941

Ada Glasser Bloom
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1940

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org

1924 thru 1939

AADC at Alumnae Center
classnotes@douglassalumnae.org