Board of Directors and AADC Staff

Nominate an Alumna to the AADC Board of Directors
Finding and selecting candidates for Board positions is critical to the success and leadership of the Associate Alumnae of Douglass College. We invite you to nominate an alumna for the Board. Please complete and submit to the AADC & Chair of the AADC Nominating Committee as noted on forms for consideration.  Click here for forms

Associate Alumnae of Douglass College
181 Ryders Lane
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8557
Phone: 732-246-1600
Fax: 732-932-2883

AADC Board of Directors

Note: Listing as of July 1, 2021

Executive Committee

Jeanne M. Fox ’75

Lisa Dorio Ruch ’89
Vice President for Administration

Linda Caldwell Epps ’73
Vice President for Development

Debra Lynch ’79
Vice President for Alumnae Relations

Lorraine Delaney ’18
Vice President for Marketing & Communications

Tina B. Gordon ’72 

Kathi Love ’75

Valerie Anderson ’81, MBA
Executive Director


Elizabeth A. Murray ’87
AADC Annual Appeal Chair

Alumnae Engagement Chair


Ruth Toni Armstead ’74, Linda P. Clark ’70,Tynisha Coleman ’08, Ikecia Lenese Mapp ’01, Dianne Mills McKay ’69, Mallorie Medley ’08, Linda Swenton Naselli ’81, Amarillis (Amy) Diamond-Rodriguez ’13, Heather E. Tedesco ’12, Tiffany Toliver ’04

AADC Staff

To phone staff, call the AADC at 732-246-1600,
enter staff extension number noted below:

Valerie Anderson ’81, MBA
Executive Director, Ext. 10

Susan Wallace
Vice President of Finance and Operations, Ext. 16

Eileen Cotter
Director of Development, Ext. 12

Anne Marie Russo
Director of Marketing and Communications, Ext. 15

Egypt Pringley ’16
Associate Director of Alumnae Relations, Ext. 17

Cathleen Fitzgerald
Finance Administrator, Ext. 13

Lizethe Martinez ’13
Associate Director of Programs and Administration, Ext. 18