Class Secretaries

Share news with classmates through Class Notes by contacting your class secretary. Deadlines for class notes are June 30 for the fall issue and December 15 for the spring issue.

Bunting

Marianne Ficarra
33 Tyson Drive
Fair Haven, NJ 07704
ficarra@aol.com

2015

Alumnae Center
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

2014

Olga Kozlova
olga.kozlova@msn.com

2013

Melissa Gabilanes
douglass2013secretary@gmail.com

2012

Karin Oxford
Karin.oxford@gmail.com

2011

Alexandra Anastasia
alex.anastasia11@gmail.com

2010

Kathryn Jenkins Cooke
10 Bean Lane
Valatie, NY 12184
kjenkins.douglass@gmail.com

2009

Brittany DeRonde
48 Kingsley Street
West Orange NJ 07052
brittany.deronde@gmail.com

2008

Ariana “Ria” DasGupta
11Chatham Ridge Drive
Freehold NJ 07728
arianada@gmail.com

2007

Danielle Josephs
1786 Libet Road
Teaneck NJ 07666
danielle.josephs07@gmail.com

2006

Stefanie Lachenauer
steflach@gmail.com

2005

Alumnae Center
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

2004

Reesa Riggio-Lewandowski
Y 5 Avon Drive
East Windsor NJ 08520
reesann723@yahoo.com

2003

Barbara Rojek Lew
16-19 Well Drive
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410
barbaraalew@gmail.com

2002

Aimee Slabinski Linke
294 Gatzmer Avenue
Jamesburg NJ 08831
aslinke@aol.com

2001

Rebecca Springs-Wirth
5410 Frederick Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21117
bspringswirth@gmail.com

2000

Christina Vassiliou Harvey
15 Stafford Court
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690
christinajv@yahoo.com

1999

Alumnae Center
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1998

Lauren D. Arnold
1016 Selma Avenue
Webster Groves, MO 63119-4765
ldarnold@gmail.com

1997

Alumnae Center
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1996

Tara M. Strickland
1822 Ravens Crest Drive
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
TaraMorgan@aol.com

1995

Maria Hrywna
38 Lenox Avenue
Green Brook NJ 08812
hrywna@hotmail.com

1994

Debbie Crouch
debbiejeancrouch@gmail.com

1993

Jennifer L. Ansbach
562 Rosewood Drive
Lanoka Harbor, NJ 08734
jansbach@yahoo.com

1992

Carla Haynes-Harper
19 Dudley Court
Sterling, VA 20165
carlahaynes@msn.com

1991

Sarah Shopland Skelton
122 Sun Valley Way
Morris Plains NJ 07950

1990

Victoria Sonshine Pasher
12 William Street
Hillsdale, NJ 07642
V12SP@aol.com

1989

Cheryl F. Wilson
wilson77@rci.rutgers.edu

1988

Marianne Ficarra
33 Tyson Drive
Fair Haven, NJ 07704
ficarra@aol.com

1987

Marie Arnold
1101 Overlook Terrace
Union NJ 07083-3607
mearnold@verizon.net

1986

Anne Dudajek Fogarty
227 Cold Spring Lane
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
anne9598@yahoo.com

1985

Kim Thompson Demopoulos
914 Willow Avenue
Hoboken, NJ 07030 (201) 222-0175
kim_paul_nyc@yahoo.com

1984

Alumnae Center
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1983

Elizabeth (Beth) A. Asaro
51 Delaware Avenue
Lambertville, NJ 08530
overtheriver@comcast.net

1982

Maria Vitale Loos
62 Lincoln Drive
Laurel Springs, NJ 08021
mav82@verizon.net

1981

Randi Greenberg
17 Catherine Court
Lawrence Harbor, NJ 08879

1980

Alumnae Center
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1979

Susan Browne Rosenberg
202 East Desert Falls Drive
Palm Desert CA 92211
srosenberg@execenv.com

1978

Kathleen Skettini Bailey
15 Fawn Way
Clarksburg, NJ 08510
kasbailey@gmail.com

1977

Marcia Murchio Hannigan
20 Dogwood Terrace
Wayne NJ 07470
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1976

Denise K. Busby
keandkb@yahoo.com

1975

Donna Lee Iozia Jones
3035 Carriage Trail
Hillsborough, NC 27278
donnaleejones13@hotmail.com

1974

Lori Krevsky Miskoff
lmiskoff@yahoo.com

1973

Pamela Merrill Zysk
233 Mansfield Grove Road, Unit 501
East Haven, CT 06512-4839
peabody51@aol.com

1972

Beret Erway
24 Meeker Street
West Orange NJ 07052
originalberet@yahoo.com

1971

Jean Lindsay Mervine
15 Groff Street
Clayton, NJ 08312
jmervine@comcast.net

1970

Linda P. Clark
247 Lockwood Avenue
Elberon, NJ 07740
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1969

Carol Dunlap Fiedler
192 Highland Street
Milford MA 01757
shalakoo@aol.com

1968

Linda Pope Torres
lptorres@outlook.com

1967

Janice Handler
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1966

Diana Thompson Adelizzi
5 East Katherine Avenue
Ocean View, NJ 08230-1136
adelizzidc@verizon.net

1965

Helen Lee Hunter Potter
585 Coldstream Drive
Berwyn, PA 19312
hlpotter96@yahoo.com

1964

Margaret M. Pryor
35 Truesdale Lake Drive
South Salem, NY 10590
peggyp@prodigy.net

1963

Christine Pattee
98 Brookline Road
Coventry, CT 06238
c2pattee@aol.com

1962

Jeanne Rec LaClair
120 Green Hills Drive
Shelburne, VT 05482
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1961

Ruth Rasmussen Walker
51 East Shore Drive
Vernon, NJ 07462
laabstr@nac.net

1960

Dolores Dooley Newman
30 Longview Road
East Fallowfield, PA 19320
aldnewman@comcast.net

1959

Flora Buchbinder Cowen
99 George Avenue
Edison NJ 08820
fbcowen1@aol.com

1958

Ellen Miller Samuel
168 Larchwood Avenue
Oakhurst, NJ 07755
boonesam@icloud.com

1957

Marjory Lockie Bradshaw
320 Partridge Run
Mountainside NJ 07092
mlb321@comcast.net

1956

Reiko Fukuyama Ohye
80 Lawrence Drive
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
reikoohye@verizon.net

1955

Eleanor Schenck Garretson
73999 Reservoir Hill Rd
Flushing, OH 43977
eleanoragarretson@me.com

1954

Jean LoTruglio Ambrose
7305 Westover Way
Somerset, NJ 08873
Jlambrose549@gmail.com

1953

Joan E. Blume
Kent Crossing Apartments
Rt. 291-101 Morgnec Road
Apt. K202
Chestertown, MD 21620

1952

Dorothy Hoehler Teller
719 Shadowlawn Drive
Westfield, NJ 07090-3350

1951

Betty Bohsen Haupin
32 Ellwood Road
East Brunswick NJ 08816
bettyhaupin@aol.com

Dot Eadie Johnson
20 Wagner Street
Bloomfield NJ 07003
djoh688204@aol.com

1950

Eleanor Kandler Rodda
194 Butternut Road
Shavertown, PA 18708
eleanor.rodda@frontiernet.net

1949

Rose Musumeci Cipriano
345 Wyoming Avenue
Millburn, NJ 07041

1948

Susan Hunn Emerson
wemerson@intercom.net

1947

Alumnae Center
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1946

Mary Digirolamo Casella
423 North Woodland Street
Englewood, NJ 07631
Drmary07@aol.com

1945

Angie Maruca Fenton
1908 Wheaton Avenue
Milleville, NJ 08332
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.orgu

1944

Alumnae Center
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1943

Beatrice Neidorf Beck
420 Harrison Avenue
Highland Park, NJ 08904
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1942

Alumnae Center
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1941

Ada Glasser Bloom
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1940

Alumnae Center
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1939

Alumnae Center
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1938

Evelyn Ecke Outcalt
155 Riverside Drive
Saranac Lake, NY 12983
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org

1924 thru 1937

Alumnae Center
douglassalumnae@douglassalumnae.org